Skip to content

Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Richard Irminger

Keller Williams Arizona Living
2022 President-Elect

I have been a homeowner and resident of Bullhead

City &  Mohave County for 8 years. I have been an active member of the Keller Williams Arizona Realty

family for the past 4 years. I strive to uphold the Keller Williams mission statement to “Build careers

worth having, Businesses worth owning, Lives worth living, Experiences worth giving, and Legacies

worth leaving.” I also strive to not just meet, but to exceed my personal commitments to continuously

stay client focused and results driven.

A native of Kansas City Missouri, I relocated to California in the early 90’s where I was introduced to the

Colorado River/Bullhead City/Laughlin area during weekend excursions with friends. It was during these

weekends that I came to admire and love the BHC area and in 2013, made the decision to become full

time resident.

I spent the majority of my career in Management positions focused on luxury/specialty retail,

merchandise management and hospitality management which allows me to bring an energetic and

client centric approach to meeting customer needs.

During my free time, I enjoy boating on the beautiful Colorado river or Lake Mohave, playing with my

four legged fur babies and spending time with friends and family.

Nancy Ryan

Realty Connect
2022 Treasurer

Tiffany Zousel

Premier Executives Real Estate
2022 Secretary

Jon Connaughty

Desert Photo Bomb
2022 President

Brandi Adams

Realty One Group Mountain Dese
2022 Vice President
Image coming soon...

William Walsh

Black Mountain Valley Realty
2022 Director

John Haller IV

Premier Executives Real Estate
2022 Director

Rich Lettman

COIT Cleaning & Restoration Services
2022 Affiliate Director

Dana Walter

Bullhead City Mohave Valley Association of REALTORS®
Powered By GrowthZone